4 Poppies

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I briefly made this painting in my sketchbook last night, with pen and acrylic paint.

20170708_130308.jpg

20170708_001348.jpg

Sort:  

Pretty flower painting. The tracing looks nice and I guess that's the first step. I could color if someone did the tracing for me, lol

I think flowers are good to practice drawing , they come in all kinds of weird shapes so you can almost never do something wrong :D

ha ha ..very true .. Even if you draw lines here and there they will look like a flower :)

exactly :D

I want this tomato-flowers to grow near my house!! Tastyy!

haha yes the red color does look tasty

I like the colors, it's very fresh. Bravo, good job.

Thank you :)

Do you do animal painting too?
I think that'd be awesome

maybe I should do that next, what animal do you like?

colors just added the life to the drawing .. wonderful.

I agree, colors makes everything better :D

nice photos thank you for the share we wait the new ....
i upvote to you
good lock

Nice flowers

Thank you ^_^

That is very nice!
Beautiful work :)

this is so pretty!!!! i wish i could do something like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66