You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 FAT Baby Man

in #art6 years ago

Dem titties though...

The use of curves and lines is very interesting. Especially with those big burger nips ;)

It's weird, the face also slightly resembles a baby too. It could be the bib... anyhow, a big fat baby with man boobs it is.

Also, thanks for not blurting out a load of bollocks about fat people and their diet choices. Gained respect X10.

Sort:  

haha it's all about the nips man! that's where the money is :P

haha yeah I could make a whole bs story like I do with the others... but then I'd probably be writing some BS I didn't really believe in...
So a little secret... most of the time I draw something... I draw it because I just wanted to... normally there isn't really a thought process or philosophy behind it...
I just have to put some writing down to make it seem more interest ;P

Papati....... Nevermind lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03