Summer is the Season of Vegetables - Coloring Page

in #art7 years ago

The sun ascends over a grove of pines and composes billowy shadows over a garden. 

A breeze lifts the hearty leaves of a squash plant and the dew droplets glisten like crystals through the fog of dawn. The wind exposes the plump vegetables as if beckoning the gardener for an unobjectionable tending to thin the harvest. 

A wicker carriage emerges. Blooms gradually outnumber the remaining callow yield. 

The vegetables will be canned, cooked, and chilled to sustain the family through the remaining seasons.

I hope you enjoy this coloring page as much as I enjoyed drawing it! Please feel free to download and print. Thanks for reading! Please like, repost, and follow if you enjoy this content.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Yummy, evoking childhood memories of Autumn grub. -ㅠ-

How nostalgic~ You can't beat that harvest spread!

will do .
My grandson is coming for a visit soon and he will love to do this! Beautiful work!

Thank you, I'm happy you like it! I hope your grandson enjoys this and has fun :)

You are very beautiful!
I praised your work in the other post. I can praise you now! LOL

Aww thank you! That's very sweet of you~ ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60