Shells and Pearls - Coloring Page

in #art7 years ago

Shellfish - some of the most expensive seafood in the world, but their taste and beauty are certainly priceless. The secret is knowing when your preferred shellfish is in season to ensure the best quality seafood experience. 


Also did you know that mantis shrimp has the most genetically advanced eyesight of any creature in the world? They can see polarized light which allows them to know where their food (or enemies) are at any time. Pretty neat!


I hope you like my next coloring page focusing on these wonderful (and wonderfully delicious ;)) creatures. I create these drawings in order to help people who find it difficult to cope through anxiety, depression, PTSD, and various other mental ailments. 



Please feel free to download this - or any of my other coloring pages - for your own personal use to color to your heart's desire! :)


Let me know what you think in the comments; I'd love to hear your feedback or any suggestions you may have. 


Cheers!

Sort:  

Great lines in the coloring page! What fun to share something like this with people!

Thank you! It's exciting to impact peoples' lives with my illustrations, I hope that I can bring positivity to those who struggle with those feelings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72