Coloring My Own Coloring Page!

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemit friends!

Take a look at this colored version of my Desserts Coloring Page - you can find the uncolored version here!

I really enjoyed coloring this with bold colors because I was in a very lively mood at the time, but I think it would look really nice with pastels because they accompany the delicate nature of sweets in a pleasing way. I'll probably end up doing that as well!

I used Copic markers to color this page, but you could use anything: colored pencils, crayons, pastels, even paint! Let your imagination soar!

Please download this page, print it out on whatever paper you desire, and color away~ It's an easy and fun way to spend time, relax, and become self-aware in the moment. 

Let me know what you think~ Thanks for reading!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow, thank you! I recently started using pastels as a form of meditation. Carefully smudging the colors is my favorite part :)

That's wonderful! Pastels are so much fun! I haven't used mine in a while but I really want to get back into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65