You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clay, Crypto and Creative Process with Ruth Frances Greenberg

in #art6 years ago

it's pretty simple in my case : I have to get better at time management and work on my focus so I can put my ideas to good use. I'm a nottorius time waster

Sort:  

time wasting can sometimes be fruitful for resting the busy mind, or it can just be a waste of time, lol! when I'm wasting time it's usually because I need something I'm not giving myself like my own undivided attention. once I notice it and do it, I'm focused again. how about you, what makes you waste time?

procrastination and anxiety, and the cure for those is not that simple as far as I can see

Ah yes, I agree, these aren't that simple ;-)), not just about structuring or restructuring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81