Photo of the Day #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

You can't get any better than home grown peaches <3

DSCF5262.JPG

This peach was grown right on our property maturing last autumn.

DSCF5261.JPG

There was only ONE peach last year, now there are HUNDREDS GROWING!!!

Will definitely have to share more pictures of the fruit trees growing on the land!

Whats your favorite stone fruit??

Photo Creds: ME =)

Sort:  

I can't tell what's my favorite Fruit, maybe apple, Date or…
peach.
I liked peach too, Thank you for sharing.

I love peaches! Ive never seen a peach tree. Could u take some pics?

Yay! I love peaches too! I can definitely take some pictures of the trees, they where so pretty in the spring!

They look super gorgeous and I used to be a peach girl when I lived in Spain, now I live in Costa Rica I am a MANGO girl Mwahahaaaaaa!!!!upvoting and Following you now

Awesome!!! I love Costa Rica, and their mangos!! what part are you in!?

Down south where you run out of roads

the best! I lived in Peurto Viejo on the Limon Side of Costa Rica, so beautiful! I will be living there soon!

Mmmmm the Fuzzy ones. They smell so good too. Peaches are Definitely my Favourite Stone Fruit.

I am a tree planter getting ready to plant!
Thanks to @kedjom-keku your post was upvoted with 10% of my voting power.
I need just 5916 Steem Power to achieve 7,500 SP and
start planting trees in Cameroon.

Thanks a lot!

Thanks Tree Planter! Thats really amazing you are planting trees with the profit!

Thank you too. I am actually going to plant trees with the profit when I reach 7,5k SP. Now I am just raising the SP. Thanks again

Hey @cainplant !!
beautiful post, peach looks awesome . i really liked it.
UPVOTED you.

VERY GOOD
FOR HEALTH
AND BODY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67