Photo of the Day #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

An adorable black bear trying to get the bread my dad put out for the birds!!

tree bear.jpg(my photo creds, please ask permission before using content!)

Hes a young little guy, maybe 2 years old now, this was taken last year.

He still hangs around from time to time, I've seen him again in my compost pile a few weeks ago.

What wild animals do you see around the yard??

Sort:  

Yes so crazy!! Upvoted!

Cool! Do you live in North Dakota or some other rural state? I do not tend to get bears in the trees outside my house :-)

We live in New Hampshire <3 we have a big forest behind our house so some of the creatures come out to visit =)

I've heard that NH is great for anarchists and homesteaders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59