🎨 Digital Art Nightmares 👻 (illustration)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Are you one of the people who suffer from nightmares? Good friends of Steemit, I tell you that they happen to me often. This has encouraged my leisure to make this drawing which I hope you like.
It is an attempt to demonstrate how we feel to be in position of them, is quite impressive as it controls us and floods us with fear, making our movements impossible and even our speech. We are like children under the influence of a monster that controls everything.

Do not offended me because they say that the drawing is ugly, because that is the objective, to identify their nightmares with this drawing.


Then I leave the process of execution:


Tools

Clip Paint.

Original files
Font: Cain1914
Files:Download

Thanks for visiting the post! I'm waiting for your comments.

If you want to see my previous works you can visit the most recent by clicking here:


Look me

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cain1914 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I'm planning on bringing the TDOC up a level soon and have been thinking of new ways to get more members. Can you think of any ways we can get our message out friend?

You can give publicity to your discord in important articles or your comments.

would you happen to have any interest in making some art for the group? I can authorize you to make changes to the logo and all that if you have the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50