You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'You and me... Forever!' [Wedding Drawing Request Finished]

in #art7 years ago

So perfect, I'm sure they will treasure this work you did for them. I do so enjoy your work in progress pictures, and the broken pencil made with chuckle - shows just how hard you were working at it (Nice shade of nice varnish too!) You have had a few posts go viral now on Steemit, it is a fine indication that quality work will be rewarded on here - a shining example to others starting out it's often disheartening to make posts that generate little reward - but the longer you work at it the more likely some will get attention. I knew from your introduction post you would grow well on here, I don't get chance to always comment on your post but pretty much upvote them all ;-)

Sort:  

Hi! :)
I can't wait to post videos too,it will take me so long to do that, but for now i post just pictures:)
Glad you like it!:)
Yes I did, and it's unbelievable, I'm so happy!
Thank you for always showing some love! I really appreciate it!

The posts that gave you big rewards went viral because you are very talented, the quality of your art really justifies more from every one of you posts. Steemit is all about community and supporting great talent, and your amazing journey will no doubt spread throughout the community. Good look, and thank you for being an inspiration to us all :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30