You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belle Johnson [Colored Pencil Drawing #WIP 1]

in #art7 years ago

The skin tone and eye colour alone give away that this will be another amazing piece of work from you @bridget.art . I know you are super busy with your art requests by now, but if you could check out this post by my friend https://steemit.com/steemit/@nirgf/what-are-the-best-times-to-post-on-steemit @nirgf in his footer he has a rather splendid sketch of him with his user name at an angle. Could you do something similar for me using one of my post pictures? Or I could share you one more suitable? I would trade you $20 SBD for it because I know your work is of the highest quality.

Sort:  

I have a little suprise for you;) I think I will post it today, so stay tuned! :)
and thank you!♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52