A Night at the Museum - Part One

in #art6 years ago

You can pry it from my cold dead hand!

pryitfrommycolddeadhand.jpeg
not really my hand yet.

Nothing is for sure but death and taxes, or better said politicians and governments that take taxes.

Here are some shots of the murderous thieves.

politics1.jpeg

From another angle, you can see the all seeing eye that is reading this post. (ghostly moan)

politics2.jpeg

I was invited to check out this museum by the cemetery. I wanted to share some of the oddities that were observed there. I took a lot of shots, but not a lot of notes. Take them for what they are!

sunpainting.jpeg

More to come as I go through what I have. Stay tuned.

bytzz.jpg

Sort:  

Hey I went there too one time

una ilustración perfecta de lo que son en realidad los políticos, por un lado te dan la mano y por otro te apuñalan el corazón con el tamaño de su nariz producto de tantas mentiras!! Respecto al museo creo que no es buena idea llevar a los niños ahí! jeje.

Es todo muy raro y da para interpretar de muchas maneras, el tema de los políticos que hacen de la política una falacia!. Buen post.

This is @bytzz how safe is death, I hate all politicians are crap

Glad to see you back @bytzz, I hope you remember me <3 how are you sir ?

Hello @bytzz in the politicians we can not trust are very false they are the worst, I would love to know that museum I call my attention

Those politicians are the king and they are in charge of all. Thet try to kill us in every possible way. We are going to have General Elections tomorrow in my country. Lets hope for the best.

You hand is so beautiful! Jk
It is a good illustration to show the real face of the politicians. Well, I am trying to understand the last picture, it has many things in it.

second one is scarier than the skeleton arm.

Welcome back sir @bytzz. Most of the politicians are fraud and always absorb us. I hate their bad politics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30