You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My creative journey - Back in the hot seat here on Steemit!

in #art6 years ago

I REALLY admire your skill for sketching. I can see that you've put a lot of work into it and the fact that you can do it so consistently is amazing to me.

I totally understand the struggle with technology and funds and I wish you the best of luck keeping up with that, too!

Sort:  

Hehe, my tech problems are slowly being solved. I'm learning to get the tools I need to get the job I want to get done done, instead of trying to skimp and be cheap. So far, it's working pretty well.

Yeah, some days get really intense on the drawing, like 6 or 7 hours, hehe. I mean, if you wanna get good and aren't distracted by stuff...easy to dedicate time like that. Though, I wish I had a few more distractions :)

Thanks for stopping by!

Hey, that's like me with my writing. Some days I will sit and barely move for hours on end when the writing inspiration is flowing! I suppose I probably need to get out more and not JUST write all the time, but it's hard to stop when I'm feeling the mojo. Who knows when it will fly away again!

Hehe, my tech problems are slowly being solved. I'm learning to get the tools I need to get the job I want to get done done, instead of trying to skimp and be cheap. So far, it's working pretty well.

Yeah, some days get really intense on the drawing, like 6 or 7 hours, hehe. I mean, if you wanna get good and aren't distracted by stuff...easy to dedicate time like that. Though, I wish I had a few more distractions :)

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46