A poem and painting I did of a gold fish who ate some shrooms, an orange, mango, pineapple @bymarlon

in #art7 years ago

painting.jpg

Ate some shrooms, an orange, mango, pineapple, started swimming patiently, closed my eyes, dwelled into the abyss, took a deep breath inhaled & and exhaled slowly, listened, observed, my senses, amazed at what I was feeling, seeing, hearing so I kept on repeating, slower each time, vibrating, 0 0m 0m 0mm 0mmm 0mmmmm 0mmmmmmmm 0mmmmmmmmmmmmm, spiraling out of control, suddenly I became a light, never had I experienced such a trip, had tapped into a source, an ocean of limitless energy, was left in awe, reborn in front of my eyes, a phoenix rising from the sun, feeling euphoric, knocking on my pineal gland, walking through the stargate, ready to explore, psychonaut, flowing to the harmony, raising mother earth's frequencies, ups and downs, ones and zeros, a superhero, flying through the universe, in this mental plane, taking care of my aurora , connected to the source, it’s outstanding, understanding, we are all one, everything is energy, vibrating at a certain frequency, love is the intention, unification is power, create, create, rebel, rebel, break the spell, caught in a trance, dwelling in the past, the future to, living in the moment has been the hardest thing I've had to do, but it's finally paying off, the fog is slowly wearing off, the light is near , the light is here , I am the light , 24/7 , 365, π… By Marlon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15