This is my style to draw buildings

in #art8 years ago

This is my style to draw buildings
On good drawings I always leave my signature. But it cannot be seen immediately.

By Andreq Art

Сity 1234567890

Сake city

Cyrillic alphabets City (А)

Cyrillic alphabets City (Б)

Cyrillic alphabets City (В)

Cyrillic alphabets City (Г)

Cyrillic alphabets City (Д)

Octopus city

Living city

Greenhouse city

Fruit town

Egg city

Sort:  

Excellent drawings, it took me a while to find the signature on octopus city but I found it in the end!

Don't forget to do a verification post! I think Steemcleaners asked you in the last post. If you need advice on how to do this let me know.

Your work is very good, but your need to verify your posts for more people to vote with confidence.

While I am not someone who hand draws much this is fantastic. I do buildings and environmental art like https://steemit.com/art/@iamwne/blade-runner-inspired-digital-set-the-dark-market-beauty-pass Not the same sort of thing but maybe you can appreciate it. Keep posting more of your work.

Fantastic drawing skills! Thank you for sharing. You are way better than I ever got :).

No way! Byandreq, I really mean it when I say: This is freaking amazing!
Do you have a Website or something?

Phenomenal work! I'd like to be inside your head while you're creating these intriguing pieces. :)
up/fol
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48