a story about the cool art of drawing by talented men

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Today I was surprised and amazed, when I opened my account, I got a post from @sentanu74 which I think is a talented, cool artist. I can not say much, because I am amazed by his work, this is the artwork of my image become caricature by @sentanu74 which was sent to me. Cool, right? if anyone likes and is interested.. please visit his blog and mention @sentanu74 to draw it by him 😊. Once again, I am grateful for the work of this drawing, I really appreciate it.

Thank you for reading my story today, you have any questions, please ask in the comments, you like my story, please upvote my post, See you in my next story.

source picture original by @sentanu74


Sort:  

OMG! I'm so skinny and it's like a witch .. haha

surprise when she waking up later. I hope she likes our streaks. let's do zzzzzz...

I also challenged my art-club gentlemen to draw a caricature or portrait-drawing of you, watch out their blogs : @teafp, @wgustaman, @anomt, @permanayogi, @m03kr1

hurray! united of drawing art master, perfect!
Greetings all

alright no problem

Is there any uncropped source pic, @sentanu74, @butty?

no, i dont have @wgustaman, i think @sentanu74 have it.. thx

Congratulations @butty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @butty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67