I LOVE YOU ALL - STEEMIANs , THANK YOU

in #art7 years ago


To All My Followers and Fans
Thank You for Supporting me for almost 1 year today.

To @ned , My dearest Friend

@fyrsttiken - The Viking with RNS , I miss them,

Brother from Croatia @dumar022 @moon32walker
Brother from Singapore @ace108
Brother from Japan @asim
My mentor @neoxian
Brothers from Korea @abdullar , @slowwalker , @sochul ,
Sister from China @sweetsssj
Other Brothers and Sisters ....
@me-tarzan @busser @dresden @justtryme90 @jsantana @johnnyyash @jaki01 @otisbrown
@glitterfart @felixx @etcmike @elyaque @me-tarzan @meesterboom @steemit-life .... plus the rest of you in my 800+ Followers you know who you are .... New Followers are Always Welcome
I Love you All for Supporting me.

Don't Forget to Keep On Supporting @bullionstackers

Thank You All

I LOVE YOU - STEEMIANs

-ART - Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
Camera Iphone 6
All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Keep on Steem on Bro
You can count on me too ⭐️⭐️⭐️
You are my mentor 💫💫💫

Thank you all the time

You're welcome!

You are very welcome. I have only joined very recently and have been one of your followers even shorter. But I enjoy reading your posts and hope you will go on in this second year. By the looks of it this year will be the boom year of Steemit!

All talking only. Don't see any upvote!!! 👎

Woaaaah that's soo rude. My bad. Upvote for this comment and the main article. But i was serious when i said that i allways read your pieces though ;)

I always think you are a bot account
They don't read .
Anyway Thanks for your comment.
People always think they can get away with it.
Battery power down

@bullionstackers
Need a Hand here?
Battery down hey? Power up for you.

Thanks for your honesty. I wasn't exactly going for the appearance of a bot account. Just like buzzing about here that's all.. But it's important to know how one comes across so i take your remark quite seriously.

Please feel free to give me your thoughts on future comments. This is my first time becoming actively involved in a forum like setting and it seems i still have loads to learn.

Lesson learned!!

Thanks Brother @bullionstackers
You are Simply the Best

Thanks for your support, looking forward for more.

Congratulations and happy steeming!!!

I Love you too ❤️❤️❤️ @bullionstackers , I will support you
Following as Always

Ok, you are a wonderful guy. Post more soon

And I​ find a new friend here i hope next year can appear​ in your post ;) Thanks for all your help dude @bullionstackers

Brother from Italy 🇮🇹 . Thanks
I will look after you.

Bilbo Baggins told the same speech at his birthday party before leaving! I hope you will not disappear like him though

Thanks @busser
I am very busy here, always have agendas here

Solo
Singapore
Steemian
on the list. Thanks for the mention.
I love you too. 💗

Thanks brother from Singapore 🇸🇬.
Looking forward for your Fire 🔥 Power

Happy one year dude!!

Thanks @meesterboom
You are hot , the chilli 🌶
Gotta be it

Great effort on your behalf, we salute you my friend. Cheers

Thanks @silverbug
Always upvote number 1 here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49