Fork N Knife DragonFly - Wat insects is That? in Night Photography

in #art8 years ago


Fork N Knife DragonFly - Wat #insects is That?
It looks so giant, the most largest ever Dragon Fly caught on camera.
Rustic looks piece of #art work perhaps? , seldom find in the garden. Have the body of Glass.
Head made from piece of Crystal Ball , no is actually made from Marble.
Actually, Fool me for a real one at the First glance





If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

You have not big if you have not seen this from Gardens By the Bay, Singapore.

Source: http://www.gardensbythebay.com.sg/en/attractions/dragonfly-and-kingfisher-lakes.html

OMG!!!
That's a King Kong Grandpa Dragon Fly.
I salute to you.

It's actually quite big but not king kong big. I've taken pics myself but have not gotten that into a post. Someday hopefully.
Let me resteem this so people can see your big and my big. :-)

"So that's where all my good knives went!" said mom.

Oh!
Please don't tell her

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

wow cool I thought It was a real bumble bee! very nice very sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51