You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With Gelly Roll Gel Pens

in #art6 years ago

I agree the line drawings on black paper with gel pens really pops.
This drawing just isn't as striking as the last one.
However, i am not sure i would do it any other way. There would be too big of voids for this drawing to work with just the edges.

And to all people who think about becoming artists, grab the pencil and the paper and start doodling.

(and then burn the paper in the fireplace so no one can see it.) ^_^
Sort:  

You and I think alike @builderofcastles, from now on I will use subjects that don't have a lot of open spaces like the flower petals.

I want everyone to grab a pencil and start drawing, don't listen to the voice in your head that says you can't draw like me...draw like you! Art is a great way to know yourself too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65