Collage of Taehyung BTS | Comics style | Drawn with Brush Pens

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Good Evening, everyone~

This evening I want to share with all of you another one of my collection of BTS fanarts, this time of Kim Taehyung, a drawing made like a collage of 4 different photos of him ( feat his cute dog, Yeontan ) made with Sakura Brush Pens.
, without having any sketch underneath.

I've drawn this 2 days ago, and I've also filmed the process of drawing it ( link down below , and it was so much fun, honestly! I love drawing this kind of things and in this style.

taaaaaaaae buhuhuart.jpg

taaaaaaaaeee buhuhuart.jpg

Process video:

My Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/buh5327/

Thank you for being here, I hope today is a lovely day/night for you!

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by witness @untersatz. You've done a great job!
The @untersatz witness and manual curation is under the guidance of @contrabourdon and @organduo.
Current VP: 78.41%

I just love your artworks. Tae looks so cute I'm gonna cry T_T .. You're so talented, keep going :)

Thank you sooo much!! T_T

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ewkaw on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much!

Nice work. I need to experiment with brush pens

thank youu so much! Brush pens are really, really fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48