Amazing phenomenon! Marine Nymph was taken to shore during a storm. Nudist photo session and art in the style of Avatar...

in #art6 years ago (edited)

If you look at the first photo there are visible shoulder strap that are attached to the bottom of the swimsuit, and my hands are hidden under the hair. So, so that it looked as though I had closed swimsuit with shoulder strap , I sewed the bottom of the shoulder strap from the top of the open swimsuit, to the bottom of an open swimsuit. And I took hold of them during the shooting) Now you know the secret of this photo.

image

Probably all of you know that there is such a film -Avatar. So from there all the people were blue. Well, I do not quite have photos with a blue face, but they are all very bright and mysterious transformations and colors.

image

So in my past post "Rock of Rhinoceros ", I wrote about how I decided to took a photosession behind the Rock of Rhinoceros. I got a non-standard one (can say a creatively-nudist)
photo session. There are some weird photos there.

image

I there pretend to be mermaid or sea nymph, in principle
call it as you wish.

image

So if you do not lazy, you can write what photo you liked the most!??

image

I do not know how you rate this post. Whether negative or positive. However, I personally fell in love with the art of this post. I processed these photos in general one day. Therefore, he is very dear to me and native. So I believe that you will support me with upvote and good comment,;)

Sort:  

Я в захопленні! Красива модель і дуже мистецькі фото! Особливо сподобались 1,2 і останнє !

Я рада що ви оцінили мої старання. (Мама завжди підтримає;)

Перша фотка просто відпадна.

Дякую!!!

Its good and shocked at the same time to see you again :D With good lucks every ordinary photo looks like a photo shot ;)

Thank you for the good words)

You're welcome, good to see you again. How have you been @bugavi ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39