The portrait is painted in pencils and it is called girl Muse.

in #art6 years ago
  •  Hi friends! I'm back with you, preparing a new sketch for you.
    It's the girl who decided to be my Muse. In an unusual technique.
    And as you can see the picture turned out from nature.She posed and did as I told her.
    But, there is nothing terrible and there is no value that could reveal the meaning of such drawings.
    This is the art of painting my portraits and teaching children to make a masterpiece in drawing. People ask me how beautiful it is? I tell them that this work depends on you and how you will pose,and then the case for me.
    Thanks for watching!
    I hope for your support!




Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54