SONIC x BUD SNOW pair up for NET NEUTRALITY

in #art6 years ago

LOCAL Bay Area Internet provider SONIC is a champion for grass roots internet. Sonic was started in the North Bay by a man named Dane Jasper who has grown his business to serve over 100,000 customers and employ many talented people over the last 2 decades. The Sonic team defends net neutrality and are currently building their own Fiber Network in Berkeley. I think they are the coolest because they provide an alternative to the monopolizing companies like Xfinity, ATT, and Comcast. If you're in the Bay Area and need the internet, I would recommend checking out SONIC!

Sonic3Heads.jpg
-One of the graphics I made for Sonic, coming soon to the North Berkeley Bart Station-

I feel honored to say the Sonic Team recently approached me about doing their North Berkeley Bart Station Ad Campaign. I just finished 4 graphics which will be put up on the billboards behind the Bart Tracks, and in different areas of the station.

I love that Sonic works with local artists. The team was flexible to work with and encouraged me to do my thing creatively. They wanted to make sure that it was a collaborative project; SONIC x BUD SNOW - which is how it should be! Instead of feeling directed by my client, I am collaborating with my client, which makes all the difference in the world.

Here is a link to an SF Chronicle article about Dane Jasper and Sonic Internet by Benny Evangelista:
https://www.sfchronicle.com/business/article/Sonic-CEO-Dane-Jasper-relishes-role-as-net-12760253.php

For Graphic or Mural Commissions message me! I am a full time artist in the Bay Area :)

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank you! I'll be tagging you on the regular!

You got a 12.93% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @budsnow!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 6.00% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @budsnow!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

G'day @budsnow! Thanks for sharing - found it valuable. I will resteem that to my 300+ followers. Ty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30