MY OCTOPUS MURAL

in #art6 years ago

Hey fellow STEEMIANS!

BudSnowPerchAndPlow.jpg
The final version once the restaurant was open

20170227_0106.JPG

Here is a photo of me working on a mural that I was commissioned to paint at a new restaurant called Perch and Plow in Santa Rosa California :) It's rad having access to spaces when they are in the build-out phase. It's very inspiring to see big collaborative projects come together. Perch and Plow had a big team and their space looks and feels incredible! I also painted their elevator doors. Definitely check this spot out if you go to the North Bay! The food is great, the drinks are wonderful, and the ambiance, spectacular! Beautifully articulated vision!!

My name is BUD SNOW and I am available for murals, live painting, print and original art sales, shows, residencies, and graphic commissions! Feel free to visit my website or instagram: www.doyouknowbudsnow.net @bud_snow

MUCH LOVE! Thanks for viewing! Follow for follow! Love to my Steemit Community!!

Sort:  

very cool :) good job!

Thank you :) Followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31