You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOCKED IN & LOCKED OUT ! (Portrait & Blog by Neha Bisht) "Not a branch, not a twig, not a hand to hold on to. The abyss sucks me deeper and deeper. I am locked in & locked out ..."

in #art7 years ago

Forgive me @nehab I just read this post..I was saddened reading your post..you care so much for the fellow human beings who live on this earth..today I deliberately post two posts about human life in my area..thanks a lot @nehab you continue to support me .. regards to humanity

Sort:  

thank you for your appreciation @budifatria. I am hounoured that you like my post and feel for humanity. Thank you :) ... I will read your posts :)

:) :) ... my pleasure to see your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51