We Each Are A Part Of The Whole....Without You, We Can Not Succeed

in #art6 years ago

magic-realism-paintings-rob-gonsalves-18__880Pillars.jpg

I am not sure who created this painting, but think it shows us all that the pillars of life are made up of individual thoughts, plans, ideas and love. Each of us makes a difference in it all. We each control who we are and what we will do for and with each other.

Make sure that when you are called upon, that you are able to fit into God's plan for the lives of yourself, your family and your community. This world will become a better place, overall, when we all work hand and hand, standing upon each others' shoulders, together to make the world a more peaceful and happy place, like Heaven already is.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

thanks for your comment resteemator....I am now following you and upvoted you too

Amazing Painting, great post!

yes, the artist surely got his/her point across

Very beautiful vision of life, I only hope that others will put it into practice. In everyday life, alas, I do not see that. It's every man for himself, no matter the others and it's sad. So if on Steemit we can meet people altruistic it is great.

I agree Marie. We need to take out the selfish side and become what we were all made for...to unite and help our brothers (neighbors).

It is a great work of art. Wonderful insight and interpretation.
No man is an island of his own.

yes, if you find out the artist, please let me know.

wanted to stop by and thanks for your support
made sure to give you a follow back

thanks for your support

did you happen to notice the spectators in the stands? Apparently the artist was trying to tell us to get involved.

That’s why I am here, I had some very bad no good things happen in my life leading me to find a new hobby. I found crypto, then researching blockchain steemit. I think I may have found my path, already advising many friends on mining adventures and we have the perfect platform to support my new indevor. I Thank all of you for this!

glad you are aboard, Cam
following you now too.

It is a beautiful work of art! Really life is a wonderful experience, and we should always be the basis for others, solid columns to boost growth! good post!

thank you and I do agree. following you now too. :)

Hermoso. Como puede la creatividad jugar con la imaginacion .

gracias.....

Awesome art !! With a deep meaning

yes it is...thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44