Sort:  

Thanks bucky we have some amazing talents here!

For sure! I had a long-time art collaborator at the house for coffee and "new-project-review" this morning. I was telling him all about Steemit. We are amazed by this platform. Artists have been waiting for this for a LONG time. Very exciting indeed. Many exciting Steem art projects in the works ;) ;)

How is your violin going?

It's slow going :'( I have been so busy that I am not able to practice as much as i like but i try to get it out every other day.

Every little bit helps. Let me know if you need any beginner songs or help.
I just posted a new song in my blog - Somewhere Over the Rainbow :)

@juliakponsford I meant to mention, it is wonderful what you are doing to help artists get their art out in the open here on Steemit. It is inspiring to see so many people like you who are so giving with their time. I have only been in Steemit for a couple of weeks. In that time I am beginning to see a network of communities that I have not witnessed anywhere else. While I am sure there is growing to happen, this is a fantastic environment to incubate these communities - Very exciting! I hope I am able to find a means to contribute in some small way.
Anyway, keep up the great work!
Cheers

Thank you so much bucky, the communities here are truly fantastic and growing everyday! I feel so lucky to have joined so early I think a lot of people will be discovering this is the near future it's very exciting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55