'Dat Ass ' oil painting by Becky SteelesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Datass copy.jpg

16"x20" on Canvas.

This was one of my first oil paintings so I apologize for not having process pictures.

I'm interested to know what this painting makes you feel and what would you name it?

This painting is available in prints of any size as well as stickers!

Commissions as well as other prints and stickers are available too <3

@BSteeleMyArt-1.jpg
email: [email protected]

love building a community of friends on steemit <3

Sort:  

I enjoy the current working title.

I don't have a name for it but it does remind me of memories of former lovers. Very dreamy.

haha thank you! and thank you for responding <3 much love

I like that Dali Electric Crucifiction! Can you post a full size of that?
This is my version... About GMO foods...
GMO Dali....JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41