You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W DRAWING "SELF CHALLENGE" #DAY 3

in #art6 years ago

Usually I'm a little more patient and reserved, but when I read your intro post about originality and the good fight against plagiarism, this really pissed me off.

Honestly, this isn't even the first time I've seen this particular artist you used for the last two posts ripped off here on Steemit. https://www.behance.net/gallery/37405945/coretanby

I couldn't find a source for your first art post, but I'll be flagging it too as I have zero trust now.

Please stop. Your intro post was good. Now just do what you said and use Steemit like you would any other social media. Don't steal work to try and cash in. End of rant.

Sort:  

@bryan-imhoff am sorry!
can't I post my art work in more than two platforms?.
I'm I restricted to one platform?.
If yes, the 1st art work I posted is something I did in class last week Wednesday .
That was the 1st time it went online,why is it down graded too.

Please with due respect, I need clarification.
I wouldn't like this to happen again.

Thank you very much.
I appreciate your reply in anticipation.
God bless.

You’re not restricted to one platform, but we both know you did not do drawings #2 and #3 and tried to pass them off as your own. The link I posted is not another site of yours. If it is kindly make a post on your Facebook page https://facebook.com/iannocent13 so I know it’s you and change your intro post to say you’re from Indonesia! Seriously, these works were already plagiarized to Steemit almost two years ago by another user... not interested in seeing it happen again.

As I mentioned, the first work may in fact be yours, but I believe your reputation level deserved to be further lowered for the plagiarism.

It also made me upset that your brother was in the comments of post #2 praising the work & you offered to frame it for him! Did you lie to him or was he trying to help others believe the work was authentically yours? On top of your passionate rant against plagiarism in your intro post, and you refusing to immediately own up to it here, it reeks of intentional deception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45