You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Drawing Jam #1 - Wonder Woman

in #art5 years ago

Ha! Glad you dig it. WW isn’t my finest work but it seemed like the most appropriate memento Steemwise... plus, it fit in the box!

You now have the most complete Bryan Imhoff collection out there. I’ll totally hook you up with some fun signed & slabbed stuff when things go well! (Steem & ITIWBZ) I really appreciate all the support and interaction over the years!

Sort:  

I actually remember seeing the Wonder Woman piece at some point in my early posting here or maybe it was re posted or something but I definitely remember it and enjoying it then and now enjoy owning it. Awesome art in itself, plus the whole Steem reasoning behind it, only any of the #comics nerds here would ever be able to fully appreciate the art for its full value. It has the perfect home now. I can't wait to get a copy of ITIWBZ, keep kicking yourself in the ass to keep things going, it is awesome to see the progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43