Started drawing again

in #art7 years ago

Hi steemians,

When i was a kid I followed lessons to start drawing after my uncle showed me how to draw in 3D, like streets with depth instead of 2D.

The years after i started drawing things from all around the house to improve my skills.

However I started playing soccer and after that came volleyball. When i discovered the internet it totally consumed all my time doing that.

Since I had a little stress lately my girlfriend told me I should start making drawings again. So i did. It was only this evening when she said to me 'why don't you put it on your steemit that i took a picture of my latest drawing.

Hope you like it. It felt more relaxed after I made that drawing.

aap.png

Sort:  

Keep it up. I am sending my good vibes and encouraging you to keep drawing.
I know when I get creative I feel full. I love seeing your work.
Cheers

great post!

drawing is my zen time and i don't function properly without it.

nice drawing, keep it up!

Nice drawings! I started off drawing 2D too. Then, I took a few courses on 3D drawing. I started drawing 3D cartoons then I slowly started drawing realistic.

Nice monkey drawing! I find that creating things usually has a calming effect on me too.

What a cute monkey! Doing creative things does wonders for stress and anxiety.

Reminds me of Curious George in the books I read when I was a kid...

Don't stress,keep drawing!You have a talent☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42