Photoshop #15 [Post Apocalypse Night]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend,

Welcome to episode #15 of my Photoshop Editing Series. Let me share with you another editing project of mine.

I am sure much like the topic Post Apocalypse.

It is a new beginning, nature takes back what belongs to it...and in movies it just looks really good!

Here is my interpretation...

UHU @bronkong Final.jpg


To summarize the individual work steps roughly, I have put them together in this animated GIF.

UHU-GIF-GROß.gif


Compare the original with my final edited version:

progress @bronkong.jpg


The next Episode will appear Tomorrow.

If you have any topic suggestions than pls let me know in the comments.

You can also check all parts from last weeks Photo Editing Series here:
https://steemit.com/art/@bronkong/photo-editing-summary-and-compilation-week-2

Enjoy the day, give me an upvote :)

@bronkong

Sort:  

Nice ones!

Thank you, I also like how it turned out.
Do you have a suggestion for tomorrows episode? ^^

Wow that's awesome keep it up

I do a new Photoshop Episode every day ;)


This post got a 1.35 % upvote thanks to @jahnubis - Hail Eris !

This post has received a 1.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bronkong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65