Photo editing #8

in #art7 years ago

Hello friend,

Welcome to my Photo editing series. Let me share with you another editing project of mine.

I have found this interesting picture of a shipwreck taken by @steemwart

His pictures are very high quality so I asked him if I could use them for a project. He said yes, so I decided to make these underwather scene.

wrak final.jpg

Take a look at the individual steps of the editing.
Wrack prozess.jpg
I think it turned out well, but what du you think?

share your impressions and if you liked it, check the other parts of my Photo Editing Series.
@bronkong

Have a nice day.

@bronkong-gif-small.gif

Sort:  

good sharing , upvoted , visit my posts also

Wow very interesting photos


This post got a 2.58 % upvote thanks to @bronkong - Hail Eris !

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zeartul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71