Photoshop #13 [the Bismuth Invasion]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend,

Welcome to episode #13 of my Photoshop Editing Series. Let me share with you another editing project of mine.

For today I wanted to do something with Bismuth Crystals. With their color diversity and the fractal structures, they look like not from this world.

So I decided to illustrate an invasive scenario...

bismuth invasion final @bronkong.jpg


Compare the original with the final edited version

Bismuth progress.jpg


I have roughly summarized the individual work steps in an animated GIF.

Bismuth-Invasion-Gif-@bronkong.gif


The next episode will appear tomorrow.
If you have any topic suggestions than pls let me know in the comments.

You can also check all parts from last weeks Photo Editing Series here:
https://steemit.com/art/@bronkong/photo-editing-week-1-summary

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Interesting so the aliens are coming, I must be prepared for that. Well done!


This post got a 2.04 % upvote thanks to @bronkong - Hail Eris !

You spinned the Wheel of Upvotes!
Where did it land?
qq.gif
Congratulations! The upvote is coming straight to your post!
If you like this idea, please upvote this comment or try another spin on the wheel so the project can grow!

Thanks for using my service bronkong! Very cool photo edit my friend. :)

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bronkong.

Wow impressive. I actually didn't know about Bismuth crystals. I ended watching a video on how to make those. Oh -- Power of the internet... Well done on these editings. Looks brilliant! Also thanks for the manual upvote. I appreciate your support!

haha yeah these crystals are amazing. I will buy some Bismuth Metall and do some by my own :D

Doesn't look to hard to do. Could be a good prop for a movie! I'd love to see what you end up with!

sure I will share it ;)

This post has received a 1.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bronkong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71