Photoshop #12 [Castle in the Woods]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend,

Welcome to episode #12 of my Photoshop editing series. Let me share with you another editing project of mine.

Today I have worked on a forest fantasy theme. I also tryed something new to illustrate the editing prozess for you...

Schloss im wald.jpg


Compare the original with the final edited version

progress.jpg


I have roughly summarized the individual work steps in an animated GIF.

schloss-im-wald-@bronkong.gif

What do you think about? shall I remain with this kind of summary in the future?
Let me know in the comments.


The next episode will appear tomorrow.
If you have any topic suggestions than pls let me know in the comments.

You can also check all parts from last weeks Photo Editing Series here:
https://steemit.com/art/@bronkong/photo-editing-week-1-summary

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

WOW! So many amazing photos :) Thank for sharing! @bronkong


This post got a 2.58 % upvote thanks to @bronkong - Hail Eris !

So you make speed art, I always what to learn that and i think that is my next goal to learn it

Learn it...its a great way to visualize your imagination!
Dont try to do a master pice at first try just try to be creative and have fun ;)

Good point, i see some people who make amazing things but they all start wits small things

Yes, Its about the pasion and patience but of course it makes sense to give its best^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41