Photoshop #11 [Night of Illusions]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend,

Welcome to episode #11 of my Photoshop editing series. Let me share with you another editing project of mine.

Today I have worked on this Psychedelic Artwork, becuase I have noticed that some of you like this style.

illusion night @bronkong.jpg

Compare original with the final edited version.
Progress.jpg

Hope you like it.


The next episode will appear tomorrow.
If you have any topic suggestions than pls let me know in the comments.

You can also check all parts from last weeks Photo Editing Series here:
https://steemit.com/art/@bronkong/photo-editing-week-1-summary

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

nice pictures......
follow+upvote

Big thank you!

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts. Up-voted: hope you will visit my blog @bronkong

wow your artwork is really amazing. really nice to see.

I appreciate it! Do you have any topic suggestions for next episode?

well i wish i could give you suggestion for your next episode but i am not much of a art person. but when i see one, i really appreciate the good work. I am sure whatever your topic for next episode is going to be, it will be fab. just waiting to see the post

You are so nice. I have allready a idea for the next one...hope you like spiders😜

100%, resteemed, and followed! I really like this style, keep posting :)

Thank you for the support, I appreciate it ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43