Mutated Humanoid Creature - Orginal Artwork for „ART EXPLOSION“steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

143BD15F-9F17-4919-9698-DBB503E9D259.jpeg

Hello guys,

...you know I love Contests. Every Contest is a opportunity to reach and connect to new people with your enty and of course you have the chance to win something. If you are not participating, you should definitely try even if you don’t believe that you will win.

It is fun! ;)

I found this Art Contest called „Art Explosion“ after I lost touch with it. This Contest change his theme every round and this weeks theme is „Mutations“ perfect going with Halloween which is getting closer and closer.

I luckily found some time to work out my own entry. A mutated creature.

...Once it was a human, but after a catastrophe he mutated together with some reptiles and amphibians. He lives in the swamp and his body is overgrown with moose and mushrooms.

E8468915-5AAA-4825-9828-748363CE03D7.gif

Working on iPad with the pen is always fun but I specially enjoyed working on this illustration and I’m pretty happy with the result.

To give you a better look inside the illustration process I will upload later this day a video that you can watch.


Follow me for more orginal Illustrations


2CD28F87-8CDF-4A74-BBBE-C0D3248B2406.gif

Illustration Service for STEEMPOWER

100 % Orginal works

100 % Power up!

Stay Creative!

Sort:  

I like his mushroom shoulder. I know he is meant to be spooky, but it made me smile and think about the cute Mooshroom cows in Minecraft :)

Hehe that’s absolutely ok, i remember this cows and maybe my subconscious worked out this idea :)

Woooww ... excellent, I love, luck in the contest

Thank you i wish you and your cute mutant also good luck ;)

Something unusual ) Deserves Upvote!

Thank you for dropping by ;)

I like the different skins on the creature or process of making it! Keep up !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82