Its been way too long - I want Steemit back in my life!

in #art7 years ago

Hello you hardworking bloggers, art lovers and resistance fighters;)


For more than 2 months this is my first post. A lot has happened, not only in my private life but apparently also here on the Steem.
I have heard of great whale fighting, new concepts and many new Steemians and i am looking forward to dip in this old new Steemit world.

Further I will share something very special with you the upcoming days, something YOU have allowed me to do, ..but next week more!

For today I have a page from my sketchbook for you.
20180109_145514_20180109152023281.jpg

Although the last two months have been very stressful for me, I have tried to not neglect the drawing too much.
After all, this is a hobby that help relax me.

I will also be working to re-establish a rhythm in my Steem behavior.

Until then,

@bronkong-GIF-BANNER.gif

Stay creative ;)

Sort:  

it's good to be back.. a lot did really changed. Steemit is getting a lot of users every single day and there's a lot of reason to jump it. I did :) Welcome back!

Thank you. Im happy to be back :)

Nice to have you back on steemit :-)

Thats kind thanks!

just know uve been missing alot of nice things on steeem,anway let me follow you

Yes im sure about this. ;)

Yay :D More awesome art <3

It's good to see a new post from @bronkong! I'm looking forward to seeing what you've been working on the last two months and to your upcoming projects. WeLcOmE bAcK!¡!

Thank you, i really miss this in my life but i had no time for posting frequelntly.

It's no worries, I think we've all been there once or twice ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47