Sort:  

omg hilarious. great idea :-)

The expression of your face tells that you had enjoyed your drink very much.What a great night! That's the real OG broncnutz we wanted see.Thanks for sharing sir.

Looks like a cool place to spend some time. Nice place.

Let’s have another round , just keep the drinks coming lol. 20 bottles is nothing you know .
Keep having fun my friend.

Al things are good but do not drunk too much.

Wow @broncnutz
Every painting is awesome great video dear sir
Keep it up

Enjoy your drink, it's a fun evening with your friends, tell them my greetings .

the restaurant looks beautiful, I hope the real party will be bigger than this bruh, ahaan.
your friends are pretty cool.
awww, the girl in pink is beautiful ;)
Sunshine is disturbing the video a bit.
I would love to see your house completely.
Chocolate cake, I just love it :/
wan't wait to see this competition man.
Everyone is working hard, what will be the reward?
A 100 steem? :p

Hello @broncnutz, Your doing good job while Drunkin oil Painting With Broncnutz!
Really I'm missing you a lot!
Thank You :)

it's an enjoyable moment..
keep it up..
I like it..👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83