Sort:  

Wow! That's beautiful. You have a wonderful and great talent. I wish I could draw like that :-) @brokenbells

Glad you like it!

Very very nice! ❤️❤️ @brokenbells

I love the feeling of being "in the zone." It just means you were putting your whole heart into the piece, which is so wonderful! Also this looks fantastic, including the roof! :) It reminds me of something from a children's book.

I'm not much of an environment/building artist, so this looks great! I draw mostly characters so I can definitely appreciate some good background pictures. :)

Thank you! :)

There's something about doing environmental drawings that I love, but I can never seem to get right. Like all art, some pictures turn out better than others. All in all, it's fun and I enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46