You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Art in Ljubljana

in #art6 years ago

Ahhh Fuck!!! I was looking through those pictures thinking HELL YEAH I WANT TO GO THERE and then I get to the end and its been ruined the the government......typical!!
This is why I try and spend my time with plants :-) A

Sort:  

Ah dont worry, it will take some time for the government to destroy it. They made a huge mistake last year as they came with private security into the building and the security guys started a huge fight, so they have now a lawsuit which will take some time...I think it will stay for at least one year or even longer.

Btw, they are planning to build a huge urban garden in the factory and need people with knowledge to help them, so if you are travelling to Ljubljana and have some time left go there and just start talking to the people in the factory, they are always open to new ideas.

Cool, I shall get my shit together and organise a visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45