What Art Is To me | Deadpool Drawing.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

When it comes to art, I take the dedication and time to create a piece... but being honest, for me, it takes up 10 to 20 minutes to finish what I sketch. 

For example my drawing of Deadpool.

Art isn't perfect. 

Art is a form of ones creative side and is a display of ones inner emotions and visions.

Art isn't about perfection, its actually about the complete opposite. Its about being imaginative, doesn't matter how weird or abstract the image looks, it is still beauty and emotion that is poured onto the paper.

There is more that meets the eye in a painting or sketch, sometimes it's not always just looking at the small details but looking at the whole picture instead.

TIP: When  sharpening a pencil, the shavings that come out should look like a long strip of the outside of the pencil.. if not... the sharpener is there for blunt and should be thrown away.

I really hope you all enjoy my art, please upvote, resteem and follow me so you don't miss when I post :)
Sort:  

Love it! looks awesome. keep up your good work! love to see more in the future. stay love/ @mathajas

Thank you so much !!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56