You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've found my long lost twin brother :)

in #art7 years ago

Congrats on the family reunion! Does he run with the same crowd as Skullduggery Pleasant? I can tell you're related because of the hats. Thanks for the laughs. Keep that smile on and have a great night.

Sort:  

Hello brother brisby :). Thanks for the comment and upvote and for calling originalworks again. Your support is really appreciated (This is where I was up to , before commenting on your 'introduce yourself' post, so left it as it was :) ). I had to look up Skullduggery Pleasant, but looks like really good artwork and with the hat, I can certainly see the connection between him and our kid.

Keep smiling, keep creating, keep sharing, keep learning, keep on Steeming.

Take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44