'Winter Night' [Soft Pastel And Colored Pencil Drawing]

in #art7 years ago


I wish you peace this Christmas,
Happiness and good cheer,
With every joy your heart can hold,
With friends and family near.

May you wake Christmas morning
Into a world at peace.
May you find love this Christmas
Under your Christmas tree.

Seasons come.
Seasons go.
Christmas disappears.
We can keep it in our hearts,
Christmas throughout the year

Ooh.

May you find love this Christmas
Under your Christmas tree,
Under your Christmas tree.

IMG_1287.JPG

Hi Guys!
I'm back with another winter themed drawing that I started yesterday and finished today.

This Christmas is my best Christmas ever, not just because every member of my family is finally home, but because of you all too!
I can't stop thank your support and love, and this is what I really need these times... I'm so lucky to have this amazing supporters like you, and even tho I can't post daily, but I'm trying.
I wish you guys all peace and all love!
I'll be soon back with another drawing!
Thank you!
xx

Materials:

  • A5 art paper, Soft pastels, Polycolor colored pencils, white gel pen, graphite pencils.

Some progress pictures:

IMG_1263.JPG

IMG_1265.JPG

IMG_1266.JPG

IMG_1268.JPG

IMG_1271.JPG

IMG_1277.JPG

IMG_1280.JPG

IMG_1282.JPG

IMG_1285.JPG

IMG_1288.JPG

IMG_1291.JPG

IMG_1287.JPG

If you like my art, please show it! ❤

Every nice thing makes me happy, and inspires me to continue what I’m doing! 🙂

All love,

002.gif

[Follow my Instagram for more art like this: bridget.art ]

[My Redbubble – You know;) If you want to buy some stuff from me, which would be amazing! 😮)

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bridget.art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Amazing art work and heart touch poetry. May u have amazing and wonderful event n u enjoyy event a lot @bridge.art

Thank you so much! ❤
Wish you too! x

Thank You! ❤

@bridget.art
i really like it how you have made the post step by step taking picture explaing and all, i have taken a not :)

have a look at EYE sketch I made Today ! https://steemit.com/sketching/@sakpoo/another-eye-sketch-i-made-today

Thank you so much! :)xx

Merry Christmas to you to! Great artwork!

Thank you so much! ❤

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bridgetart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

A true winter wonderland @bridget.art . So much talent. I hope you enjoy your Christmas with your family. <3 :)

Thank you! 😊💞💞💞
I hope you too! Have an amazing one! xx

A wonderful Christmas scene, worthy of being a Christmas Card - in fact you maybe ought to look into that. Have a good Christmas Bridget with your family, take a break and relax - you deserve it.

I maybe will upload it to my redbubble soon;)
You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70