Selena Gomez - Little Sketch [With Progress Pictures]

in #art7 years ago

0.jpg

Hi my lovely friends!
How are you all? I really hope you okay!:)
deep breath Sadly, I have awful headaches every day... But apart from this, I feel okay. Thank God. :)
I tried out something 'new', it's not that realistic like the others, I mean, the coloring and stuff, but I really like it how it turned out...:) Hope you will like it too! xx
I think I will do so much more like this soon...;)

Materials:

  • A5 art paper, Polycolor colored pencils and some other soft pencils (without band), white gel pen, mechanical pencil - 2B.

The Progress Pictures:

IMG_1559.JPG

IMG_1566.JPG

IMG_1567.JPG

IMG_1569.JPG

IMG_1570.JPG

IMG_1571.JPG

IMG_1572.JPG

IMG_1573.JPG

IMG_1574.JPG

IMG_1575.JPG

IMG_1576.JPG

IMG_1581.JPG

IMG_1582.JPG

IMG_1583.JPG

IMG_1584.JPG

0.jpg

If you like my art, please show it! ❤

Every nice thing makes me happy, and inspires me to continue what I’m doing! 🙂

All love, stay safe!

002.gif

[Follow my Instagram for more art like this: bridget.art ]

[My Redbubble - shop ]

Sort:  

Wow! wonderful art. Selena Gomez is my favourite singer. How is your weekend?

Thank you so so much!
Well, I still have headache... I want to take a nap, but I feel so inspired, I can't stop drawing really..:D
How is yours?:)

If i truely said your art skill is excellent. So don't stop drawing. You just carry on.. I have facing some problems. Pray for me.

I will! Hope your problem will be solved as soon as it can be !

Wonderful drawing @briget.art! I really like your use of color on the collared shirt as well.

Awww, Clark! :') Thank you so much! xx

Really amazing job, I enjoy how many colors pop out but at the same time not too much or too bright to make her look like a cartoon.

Thank you so much! Means a lot. xxx

Great art....thanx for sharing....

Thank you! I'm so happy you like it! x

I like all ur creations, artworks....
Many times i cant express u, whatever u draw i liked all the things....
🌸🌷🌺🌺🌹🌹🏵💐🌻🌻🌼

You're so kind! This is why I keep going:')

Hope to share something good with you in art

nice work! i like the hair so much

Thank you! :) I really enjoyed drawing her hair:')

beauty girl

Thank you! :) x

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bridget.art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Another superb piece of work, I love the colours you use in this and the way you give the hair body is just stunning. Sorry to hear about your headaches, I have a little headache and a big headache but fortunately I can leave them at home when I go to work!

Thank you so much!:)
I hope you wont have little or big headache again soon:) Good for you!:)

I'm stuck with my two boys until they get to dance on my grave, but as headaches go they are at least sort of fun -_-

Wow.... amazing. My daughter luv pencil drawing. Most of her work are anime character inspired since she was 4.How i wish she could be like you. Am sure she could learn a lot from you.❤❤❤

Thank you so much!:)
Of course she can, tell her to practise and practise.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50