Hoseok [ Graphite pencil drawing - #LOVE_YOURSELF ]

in #art6 years ago

cats00-horz.jpg

Hi Steemains! :')
Thank you so so much for following me! Almost 900 people follows my blog and it's unbelivable! I can't even imagine this many people, it's so much! :D Thank you really! <3
Yesterday was a really really great day! I cried so much, not because I was sad, only because I was the happiest. And still I am. I will share more soon.
Today I drew everyone's hope aka Jung Hoseok (Jhope) - I chose the reference of the new concept photos (O version). The photos all are amazing, as I said, and yesterday we got more... I don't even find words. Loving the boys and joining the fandom was the best thing I ever did.
This week is the best. :'( I can't even think of the week when we will get the new album...
Sorry... I'll stop, I fangirled already enough. Haha!
I woke up today too early, and I started drawing him, but I had to take a little break, I did not feel good. Don't worry, I feel okay now.
When I got back to it, kinda struggled a bit, the blending and shading was 'easy', but still... I always want to make it look perfect, but I won't be able to do that...
That's the way I feel.
Hope you will like it!

I will go back to draw now, and paint too... ;)
Have an amazing weekend everyone!

Love,
Bridget.

Materials:

  • Daler-Rowney Soft White Sketchbook - A5, graphite pencils - 2B, 4B, 7B, 8B, 9B., mechanical pencils - HB - 0,5, 2B - 0,7., white gel pen.

Progress photos:

IMG_3515.JPG

IMG_3516.JPG

IMG_3517.JPG

IMG_3519.JPG

IMG_3520.JPG

IMG_3521.JPG

IMG_3523.JPG

IMG_3524.JPG

IMG_3525.JPG

IMG_3529.JPG

IMG_3531.JPG

IMG_3537.JPG

IMG_3541.JPG

IMG_3543.JPG

IMG_3547.JPG

IMG_3553.JPG

cats00-horz.jpg

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!



My instagram: bridget.art

My Redbubble - if you are interested in buying shirts, prints etc. with my artwork on it.

Don't forget to follow me ^ - upvote - resteem and leave a comment, if you want!♥ ☻

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

002.gif

Sort:  

Damn your work is insane i have to say. Defiantly got my attention. I will be around to check up. Keep up the good work and if you ever have time check mine out. Wouldn't mind other people or artist opinions. Thank you

Thank you so much! :) I will try to share today too! But it's not easy to draw fast...
I'll check u out!

excellent saludos from venezuela @bridget.art

excellent work saludos from venezuela

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bridgetart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

So beautiful mam...😍 i wish i could draw like you. :(

Thank you! :)

It's a great skill

You had done the really good [email protected].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29