💐Emma Roberts 💐 [Graphite drawing]

in #art6 years ago

cats00-horz.jpg

Hiii! :)
Hope everyone's having a great day!
Today I want to share another sketchdrawingthingy I did. :') I thought I should draw the eyes green and do the rest of the drawing with graphite pencils. I don't really have much to say, I kinda like how it turned out, but it always could be better, as we know. :D
Thank you for your amazing support!

The progress pictures:

IMG_2993.JPG

IMG_2994.JPG

IMG_2995.JPG

IMG_2996.JPG

IMG_2997.JPG

IMG_2998.JPG

IMG_2999.JPG

IMG_3000.JPG

cats00-horz.jpg

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!

Please keep supporting me, I'm trying my best to reply to your sweet comments as soon as I can. Also, comment if you upvote, so I can do the same to you! Thank you! :)



My instagram: bridget.art

My Redbubble - if you are interested in buying shirts, prints etc. with my artwork on it.

Don't forget to follow me ^ - upvote - resteem and leave a comment, if you want!♥ ☻

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

002.gif

Sort:  

great sketch
thanks for sharing

Thank you! :)

Impressive sketch 👌

Thank you for always visiting my blog! :)

i really liked your art man... that's why always you can see me in your comments ☺

i really liked your art man. Thanks for sharing

You did a great job dear; i wish you more grace

Thank you! :)

Excellent drawing

Thank you! :)

very nice art for beautifull woman....i am enjoy see you post sister..

Thank you! :)

you ate welcome Sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49