Elle Fanning - Graphite Drawing W/ Progress Pictures [2015]

in #art7 years ago

4.jpg

"Everyone you meet is fighting a battle you know nothing about.
Be kind.
Always."

Hello again!
:) I know I post so much, hope you don't mind it, but these drawing were made years ago, like this one...
Oh and... thanks so much everyone (150 people!!! :o ) who follows me! You are amazing! xx

Kép (21)123.jpg
Elle Fanning - A4, made with graphite pencils. [2015] (Avalible on my Redbubble .)

The progress pictures:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Kép (21)1.jpg

If you like my art, please show it! ❤
Every nice thing makes me happy, and inspires me to continue what I'm doing! :)

All love,

002.gif

[You can follow me here too: instagram.com/bridget.art ]

[My Redbubble: www.redbubble.com/people/bridgetart/shop - You know;) If you want to buy some stuff. xx )

Sort:  

Great job... Like your style and skills!
Upvote and follow...

Till next post! :)

Thank you so much! :) :) xx

You're very welcome dear and I'm curious to see more...
Take care!

I will post more this week! ;)

Wow! Very good! I like it very much

I'm happy you like it! :)xx

Szia @bridget.art!

Szeretnélek meghívni a Busy magyar nyelvű Discord csatornájára (egy chat szoba).
Jó lenne, ha a magyarul beszélő felhasználók összegyűlnének ezen a csatornán, így könnyebb lenne egymást megtalálni és egymásnak segíteni, egymást informálni.
Ha ismersz még magyar Steem felhasználót, oszd meg vele ezt a linket.
https://discord.gg/YsR3bna

Hello! Köszönöm, mindenképp csatlakozom majd a chathez! Köszönöm a meghívást! :)

Wonderful art, you truly capture the spirit of Elle in this drawing - something that is so difficult to do - you have such a talent keep sharing it your work is helping steemit so much to grow - your posts bring much needed quality content to the site and will be here for people to enjoy forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35