Bubble [Colored pencil drawing w/ progress pictures]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Névtelen2-horz.jpg

Hi guys! :) I'm sorry I didn't post yesterday... I bought some colored papers yesterday so I can't wait to use them and draw some portraits and other things... :)
I tried to paint yesterday too, and that painting is going well, i think. Slow progress is still progress, right? :)
Since I bought some colored papers, the first I (always) wanted to try is drawing a little cute bubble, so I did.
Not the best, haha :D But I tried it.
Hope you'll like it! :D

Love,
Bridget.

IMG_3419.JPG

IMG_3420.JPG

IMG_3423.JPG

IMG_3425.JPG

IMG_3426.JPG

IMG_3428.JPG

IMG_3430.JPG

Névtelen2-horz.jpg

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!



My instagram: bridget.art

My Redbubble - if you are interested in buying shirts, prints etc. with my artwork on it.

Don't forget to follow me ^ - upvote - resteem and leave a comment, if you want!♥ ☻

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

002.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89