You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷🎨Art@SG>School-Time Memories for #MonochromeMonday - 学校时之回忆-“新"之艺术 (by @ace108)

in #art7 years ago

Those are cool statues! I feel like they are playing hacky sack. Do you guys do that over there? We used to when we were kids. Well actually I'm still sort of a kid. I swim around in my pool all day and play with blow up whales and stuff.

Sort:  

I heard the hacky sack before but cannot remember and had to check it again.
think the play is same but the object is different.
We called it chapteh locally but it us called JianZi
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jianzi

That is interesting. It is more like a badminton shuttlecock.
Here is the thing we used to play with.

It's made of feathers too so I guess you can say it's a bit like the shuttlecock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69